Five Miler

edit: I didn’t realize how late it was when I started this post(12:07am)

There’s not much to say, I suppose. I went out at 6:30 this morning(trying to beat the heat), and I ran 5 miles. Sundays are my long runs, so I wasn’t worried about time, but I am very happy to be a five miler! Next stop, 6 miles…eventually.

I went out on a rare date with my wife tonight. We went to The Five Guys Diner, and then we saw “Inception”. This was our first time going to Five Guys, and the burgers were amazing! We both had the “Little” cheeseburger, which is not little at all. It was big, juicy, and delicious. Then we saw “Inception”. I was already looking forward to seeing the movie because of the cast. I don’t want to give anything away, but I will say that I REALLY liked this movie. Leo was solid(of course), and Joseph Gordon-Levitt is quickly becoming a favorite of mine. Ellen Page and Tom Hardy were great, too. But with all of these great performances, my favorite was Marion Cotillard. She was amazing.

It’s late. I’m going to bed…as a member of the Five Mile club.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

